24th congress EASTLOG, 23.–24. 9. 2021

Gala evening of logistics innovations

Gala evening of logistics innovations

At the Gala Evening of Logistics Innovations, the LOG-IN awards, which recognize the best innovations and innovators in logistics in the Czech Republic, will be presented.

Unlike other awards whose winners are decided by a closed jury, the LOG-IN awards program is based on full transparency and democracy – companies nominate their projects or products and the readers of the magazine Systémy Logistiky choose the winners in an open vote in which hundreds take part. The awards are given out at the end of the LOG-IN forum in four categories:

  1. Technical Innovation of the Year
  2. Innovative Project of the Year
  3. Real Estate Innovation of the Year
  4. Fachman of the Year

A professional guarantor for each category helps ensure the professionalism of the nomination and selection process while adding his or her insights on innovation in the given category. This year’s guarantors are:

  • for the category Technical Innovation of the Year: Prof. Vladimír Mařík, professor, Czech Technical University
  • for the category Innovative Project of the Year: Oldřich Petránek, independent logistics expert
  • for the category Real Estate Innovation of the Year: Jakub Holec, CEO, 108 Agency
  • for the category Fachman of the Year: Miroslava Jechoux, president of the Logistics Managers’ Club

The awards ceremony will be moderated by Daniela Písařovicová from DVTV.